Institutional Affairs, External Relations and Communication
Edoardo La Ficara
edoardo.laficara@hitachirail.com
Tel: +39 010 6552184
Mob: +39 3316318601
External Relations and Communication - Italy
Andrea Razeto
Andrea.Razeto@hitachirail.com
Tel: +39 010 655 2068
Mob: +39 335 7083 497
Global Referent for Events & Advertising
Bruna Bruni
bruna.bruni@hitachirail.com
Tel: +39 010 655 2107
Mob: +39 335 6041723
Global Referent for Branding
Italia Cardillo
Italia.cardillo@hitachirail.com
Tel: +39 0812432466
Institutional Affairs
Davide Cibelli
davide.cibelli@hitachirail.com
Tel: +39 010 6552260
External Relations and Communication – Americas
Lane Cigna
Lane.cigna@hitachirail.com
Phone: +1 412 688 2325
Mobile: +1 412 350 8456
Global referent for Communications Content and Media Relations
Francesco Maria Cirillo
francescomaria.cirillo@hitachirail.com
Tel:+39 010 6552296
Mob:+39 3351047220
External Relations & Communication Office
Roberto Mazzocchi
roberto.mazzocchi@hitachirail.com
Tel: +39 0812432025
External Relations and Communication Office
Nadia Pampuro
Nadia.Pampuro@hitachirail.com
Tel: +39 334 62 99 597
Global Referent for Social Media
Marta Parodi
marta.parodi@hitachirail.com
Tel: +39 010 6552234
External Relations and Communication – EMEA
Nadia Alves Pires
nadia.alves-pires@hitachirail.com
Tel: +33 (0)1 69 29 63 76
Cel: +33 (0)6 76 95 16 46
External Relations and Communication – APAC
Anne Richardson
Anne.Richardson@hitachirail.com
Tel: +61 7 3868 5471
Global Referent for Intranet
Valentina Valerio
valentina.valerio@hitachirail.com
Tel: +39 081 2437244